Board of Directors

The current Board (as of October 2019) comprises Ray Churcher (Chairman), Terry Burke (Vice-Chairman), Arthur St John Simpson, Sue McMain, Brian Daley, Martin Mandelbaum, Julia Robinson (co-opted) and Brian Wood (co-opted).

The Secretary is Hobdens Property Management Ltd.

View our current directors responsibilities in PDF format

The Board is organised with the following responsibilities:

Chairman Ray Churcher
Vice Chairman Terry Burke
Finance & Legal Sue McMain
Planning & Developments Brian Daley
Julia Robinson
Security Brian Wood
Ground Maintenance, Greensward, Dog Bins, Grass Cutting Vacancy – Ray Churcher is covering this in the meantime
Tree Maintenance,
Tamarisk Hedge
Arthur St John Simpson
Roads, Paths, Drains,
Road Sweeping & Signage
Terry Burke
 Road Safety  Brian Daley
Health & Safety, Contracts, Legal liaison Martin Mandelbaum
Newsletter Arthur St John Simpson
Website  Vacancy
Meet and Greets Julia Robinson

Thanks to the following residents who kindly help on a regular basis with newsletter distribution, weekend gate closures, communications and as signatories for the security guards:

Graham & Linda Amos
Graham & Riette Ardern
Dr Brian & Jackie Arthur
Vanessa Bennett
Nadia Birch & Brian Daley
Jackie & Geoff Broadhurst
John & Julie Brooks
Jane Burke
Simone Burke
Colin & Margaret Cartwright
Mike Chambers
Fiona Champion
David & Rosemary Charles
David Cox
Nick & Teresa Croston
James Douglas
Amber & Sean Drew
Peter Duffield
Caroline Frake
Maureen & David Fraser
Teresa Hawkins
Val & Duncan Howse
Sarah Leighton
David and Wendy Morgan
Andrew Nicholson & Fiona Woodyatt
Bill Petrie
Gerry & Theresa Price
Beryl & Roy Rathbone
Colin & Andrea Redman
Linda Waites
Caspar Williams
Niall & Jan Wingfield
Fred & Sue Young